Suspension beams

A smart investment

Our production lines produce suspension beams with various sheet thicknesses (from 1 to 5 mm) for trailers. The bent tube profiles or the double-bent edges produce a high bearing capacity and provide significant savings on materials. The production lines are also suitable for processing materials with a variable thickness. After an initial investment, investments in tools are significantly lower; this means that changing demands from the market can be quickly and efficiently anticipated.

  • sheet or coil
  • 1 tot 5 mm
  • 4 - 15 p/min

Product

With their programmable tube shapes and complex bending, our production lines produce suspension beams with a high bearing capacity. The machines' flexibility also makes it easy to save on material costs. The production of suspension beams can be started from sheet materials or from coil. The lines are suitable for materials with differing thicknesses in the longitudinal axis as well as crosswise.

Production line for Suspension beams

WEMO production lines produce suspension beams at an output of a minimum of 4 to a maximum of 15 products per minute and in any required embodiment thanks to the freely programmable tube shapes. By means of hard tooling, WEMO guarantees a 100% punch image. For instance, punches can be programmed with a second flexible punch press if required. This emphasises the productivity and flexibility of these bending machines. Just one single employee is needed for taking off the bent components.

References

WEMO machines production lines for Automotive Car beams reference Van Rob Kirchhoff
 

Customised advice?

Radiator frames

Flexible fabrication

Our production lines produce radiator frames with various sheet thicknesses (from 1 to 5 mm). These production lines are suitable for processing materials with a variable thickness. The bent tube profiles or the double-bent edges produce a high bearing capacity and provide significant savings on materials. After an initial investment in this line, investments in tools are significantly lower; this means that changing demands from the market can be quickly and efficiently anticipated.

  • sheet or coil
  • 1 tot 5 mm
  • 4 - 15 p/min

Product

Our production lines produce radiator frames with a high bearing capacity thanks to the programmable tube shapes and complex bending. This enables these lines to produce products in any required embodiment. This flexibility can provide an easy saving on material costs for these products. The lines can be started from sheet materials or from coil.

Production line for Radiator frames

WEMO production lines are suitable for materials with differing thicknesses in the longitudinal axis as well as crosswise. The lines produce radiator frames at an output of a minimum of 4 to a maximum of 15 products a minute. By means of hard tooling, WEMO guarantees a 100% punch image. For instance, punches can be programmed with a second flexible punch press if required. This emphasises the productivity and flexibility of these production lines. Just one single employee is needed for taking off the bent components.

References

WEMO Machines production lines for Automotive Radiator Frames reference Van Rob Kirchhoff
 

Customised advice?

Blechbearbeitung Produktionslinie für Kühlerrahmen

Unsere Fertigungslinien produzieren Kühlerrahmen mit unterschiedlichster Blechdicke (von 1 bis 5 mm). Diese Blechbearbeitung Fertigungslinien eignen sich für die Verarbeitung von Materialien unterschiedlicher Dicke. Dank der gebogenen Halterungsformen oder der doppelt gebogenen Ränder entsteht hohe Tragfähigkeit und ergibt sich eine erhebliche Materialeinsparung. Nach der einmaligen Investition in diese Linie sind die Investitionen in Werkzeuge erheblich geringer; dadurch kann jeder sich schnell und effizient auf sich ändernde Nachfragen aus dem Markt einstellen.

  • platinen/coil
  • 1 - 5 mm
  • 4 - 15 p/min

Kühlerrahmen Produkten

Unsere Blechbearbeitung Fertigungslinien produzieren Kühlerrahmen mit hoher Tragfähigkeit dank der programmierbaren Halterungsformen und komplexen Biegevorgänge. Dadurch produzieren diese Produktionsanlagen Produkte in jeder gewünschten Ausführungsform. Dank dieser Flexibilität können auf einfache Weise Einsparungen bei den Materialkosten dieser Produkte erzielt werden. Die Blechbearbeitung Fertigungslinien können auf der Grundlage von Platten oder Coils betrieben werden.

Produktionslinien für Kühlerrahmen

Die Produktionslinien von WEMO eignen sich für Materialien, die sowohl in Längen- als auch Breitenrichtung nicht überall die gleiche Dicke haben. Die Produktionslinien produzieren Kühlerrahmen mit einer Leistung von mindestens 4 bis höchstens 15 Produkten pro Minute. Dank 'Hard tooling' garantiert WEMO ein 100%iges Stanzbild. Wenn gewünscht, können zum Beispiel mit einer zweiten flexiblen Stanzpresse noch Stanzvorgänge programmiert werden. Dies unterstreicht die Produktivität und Flexibilität dieser Produktionslinien. Für das Entnehmen der gebogenen Teile wird nur 1 Arbeitnehmer benötigt.

Videos

Blechbearbeitung Produktionslinie für Längsträger

Unsere Produktionslinien produzieren Längsträger mit unterschiedlichster Blechdicke (von 1 bis 5 mm) für Anhänger und Auflieger. Dank der gebogenen Halterungsformen oder der doppelt gebogenen Ränder entsteht hohe Tragfähigkeit und ergibt sich eine erhebliche Materialeinsparung. Ferner eignen sich die Produktionslinien für die Verarbeitung von Materialien unterschiedlicher Dicke. Nach einer einmaligen Investition sind die Investitionen in Werkzeuge erheblich geringer; dadurch kann man sich schnell und effizient auf sich ändernde Nachfragen aus dem Markt einstellen.

  • platinen/coil
  • 1 tot 5 mm
  • 4 - 15 p/min

Längsträger Produkten

Durch die programmierbaren Halterungsformen und komplexen Biegevorgänge produzieren unsere Blechbearbeitung Fertigungslinien Längsträger mit hoher Tragfähigkeit. Außerdem sind dank der Flexibilität der Produktionsanlagen auf einfache Weise Einsparungen bei den Materialkosten zu erzielen. Die Produktion der Längsträger kann auf der Grundlage von Platten oder Coils stattfinden. Die Blechbearbeitung Fertigungslinien eignen sich für Materialien, die sowohl in Längen- als auch Breitenrichtung nicht überall die gleiche Dicke haben.

Produktionslinie für Längsträger

Die Produktionslinien von WEMO produzieren Längsträger mit einer Leistung von mindestens 4 bis höchstens 15 Produkten pro Minute und in jeder gewünschten Ausführungsform dank der frei programmierbaren Halterungsformen. Dank 'Hard tooling' garantiert WEMO ein 100%iges Stanzbild. Wenn gewünscht, können zum Beispiel mit einer zweiten flexiblen Stanzpresse noch Stanzvorgänge programmiert werden. Dies unterstreicht die Produktivität und Flexibilität dieser Linien. Für das Entnehmen der gebogenen Teile wird nur 1 Arbeitnehmer benötigt.

Videos

Beratung nach Maß?